MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Medlemmer

 Medlemmer af skolebestyrelsen pr. 1. august 2019

Anders Gold

gold@privat.dk

30 29 85 99

Formand

Sussie Bruhn Olesen

sussie15@godmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Sidsel Timm Gregersen

sidseltimm@live.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Trine Kruse Friis

trine@spejdernet.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Jakob Rasmussen

jar@flemmingefterskole.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Jette Worsøe Allentoft

jeal@learnmark.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Ditte Holst Nielsen

ditteholstnielsen@hotmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Mads Møberg Sørensen

mads5564@hedskole.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Torsten Horsager Clausen

torsten.clausen@hedskole.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Dorthe Fredsted

dorthe.fredsted@hedensted.dk

23 39 69 54

Skoleleder

Knud-Erik Andersen

knud-erik.andersen@hedensted.dk

24 99 30 03

Viceskoleleder